If You Could Mind!

It is the worst when your attempts to dagger someone in the heart with a mean retaliation comment fails to hit the target. As it it seems, me and those who suffer the same challenge have a difficult time with the follow through section of the mission. I would not mind one bit if the target helped by picking up the dagger and plunging it into himself, himself! The mission cannot be crossed off the list until I get some sort  of verbal understanding that I have been successful. Satisfied with ouchies and tears. (yes, tears speak).

11 thoughts on “If You Could Mind!

  1. You, my new friend, are on the verge of a major career in advertising.

    “Himself, Himself.” is pure genius. Do not stop writing, writing.

  2. It’s a wurst. Berlin comes alive with curry dogs… and men are forgotten. Deboning spills over into a fitfull night, a dream, a dare..topless days of noodling catfish in the bayou, entire arms engulfed by slimy mud dwellers…. you awake, boning knife in hand, slicing down the spine of an ex. Mean retaliation comment fails to hit the target. As it it seems, and as I silently scream, me and those who suffer the same challenge have a difficult time with the follow through section of the mission. Figs. Dates. All Palm Candy.

    I would not mind one bit if the target helped by picking up the dagger and plugging it into himself, himself! The mission cannot be crossed off the list until I get some sort of verbal understanding that I have been successful. Satisfied with ouchies and tears. (yes, tears speak

  3. Thanks Homes. I’m am very much obliged by your immense support. Too kind. May I suggest some corruption injections? Just like botox, it has the ability to heighten confidence and the side effect of making the forehead appear abnormally larger.

  4. “Freckled outlook” just sounds so cool. I have no idea what it means… and yet I produced it. How cool is that?

    Strive for that, as an author, surprise yourself.

    • Great advice. That line can be interpreted in various ways. Ultimately, how the words came together in your head will surprise you again with its coolness and provide you with a manner of expressing it.

  5. Thanks for stopping by my blog. By the way, the target often does pick up the dagger and stab himself. We just don’t always get the satisfaction of finding out. It’s probably better that we don’t.

    • LOL, Very True. (: Lets hope someone else was there to at least recorded it and uploaded it online so I could watch it on YouTube, from their share through social media my opponent’s downfall to the world. MWAHAHAHAgiggle.

      P.S:Thanks for stopping by my blog as well.

Leave a Reply

