*YAWN* Here is the Morning News

Image

Not one of my best mornings.

Eyes closed. Yet feeling something patting my back. In a few seconds, my imagination went wild and I thought I as about to be killed.

…It was just my mom putting an extra blanket today…I freaked out.

Yelled at by mother for the “unappreciative” reaction.

Sleeping on the floor feels better than sleeping on my bed. Very BAD

Threw away the trash. Again my imagination got the best of me and it took me a moment to build up the courage and open up the trash bin’s lid. That murderer could have possibly been hiding there.

Ate breakfast. Still afraid.

ZombieGirl signing off!

Leave a Reply

